Here you may manage all settings of your account.
You may “cancel” or “delete” (abandon) your account at anytime. After cancellation, you may reactivate your account and continue receiving our newsletter for the subscription period you have already paid for. You may also renew your subscription afterwards. If you choose to abandon your account you will not be able to have the options above; you will have to subscribe again.
For any clarification, feel free to contact us: email@example.com
You must be logged in to edit your profile.